Click here for the Family Medicine Home Page Click here for the UC Irvine Home Page Click here for the School of Medicine Home Page
 
 

Contact Us

Administrative office:
Department of Family Medicine
UCI School of Medicine
200 S. Manchester Ave., Suite 835
Orange, CA 92868
Phone: 714-456-5171
Clinical services:
For information about clinical services, contact 714-456-7002 or visit our clinical website at: 
http://www.ucirvinehealth.org/medical-services/family-medicine

Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Cynthia Haq, MD
714-509-2485
chaq@uci.edu

Chief Administrative Officer
Camellia Azarakhsh
714-456-3730
cazarakh@uci.edu 

Office Manager
Mel Brown
714-456-7888
melb@uci.edu 

Senior Finance Analyst
Valerie Silva
714-456-8251
Vsilva2@uci.edu 

Administrative Analyst
Jessica de la cruz
714-456-6576
Jessimd1@uci.edu 

Residency Coordinator
Linh Nguyen
714-509-2158
Linh.nguyen@uci.edu 

Fellowship Coordinator
Kathryn Kennedy
714-456-2317
kennedy@uci.edu 

Medical Education Coordinator
Jacqueline Osegueda
714-456-6381
j.osegueda@uci.edu


Geriatrics

Division Chief
Lisa Gibbs, MD
714-456-5530
lgibbs@uci.edu 
Division Administrator
Jacklyn Schult
714-456-8296
jschult@uci.edu